The TTRS course is ‘roll-on, roll-off’ – which means you can delete a student and use the space to create another student.

To delete a student (Education subscription)

  1. In the Students menu, tick the students you wish to remove 
  2. Click Actions menu and then click Delete
  3. Click Yes to confirm

To delete a student (Home subscription)

  1. On the Admin account click Students on the main menu
  2. Select the students you wish to delete and click the Actions menu
  3. Click Delete and click Yes to confirm

Please note that once a Student user has been deleted from the system, their history and progress will be also be removed.

If you have deleted a Student by mistake, please contact support@readandspell.com

Did this answer your question?